Make your own free website on Tripod.com
E-mail addresses

Anne Adams
	annea@tir.com
Helen Andriacchi
	MMBX04C@prodigy.com
Steven Athey
	woodrow27@hotmail.com
Jennifer Bartholomew
	bart@tir.com
Kristen Bremer
	mbrem@cris.com
Beth Bryk
	blair@ismi.net
Liz Cannon
	BonCannon@aol.com
Kara Clemens
	pclemens@voyager.net
Karen Gorski
	rgorski@tir.com
Anne Griffith
	daleg@ismi.net
Sherri Gwizdala
	gwiz_@hotmail.com
Nicola Harrison-Lowe
	Hlowe19@idt.net
Preetha Iyengar
	iyengar@pcplus-mi.com
Matthew Karchnick
	at214@detroit.freenet.org
Julie King
	JulesAce@aol.com
Molly Merwin
	MollyLovesU@hotmail.com
Sara Miller
	SBMIV@aol.com
Andres Pomerville
	fobdul@ismi.net
Christopher Purvis
	XLKX71A@prodigy.com
Elizabeth Rittenberry
	RITT123@CONCENTRIC.NET
Jenny Robitaille
	jenny8726@hotmail.com
David Saunders
	countr49@mail.idt.net
Al Schroeder
	Albert1T@hotmail.com
Sarah Van Arsdalen
	sarahvan@avci.net
Ho Henny Yeung
	hennx@worldnet.att.net


If you want to be deleted or added to this list, or you have any other 
changes, please e-mail me.

Jennifer Robitaille

jenny8726@hotmail.com
3623 K Road
Bark River, MI 49807
United States


This page has been visited times.